Executive Team

ICTC’s Executive Team creates strategic plans that reflect the organizations vision and values. Its leadership empowers, guides, and supports the success of ICTC’s various departments.

Board of Directors

ICTC’s Board of Directors is comprised of elected individuals who hold key roles in Canada’s digital economy. They provide essential guidance for ICTC decisions and innovative programs.



Dr. Thomas P. Keenan, FCIPS, I.S.P., ITCP

Professor – School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape – University of Calgary

Vice Chair

Jack Noppé

Strategic Advisor – Connected Canadians


Janet Lin

Vice President, Lending and Payments Technology – EQ Bank


Jim Hinton

Founder, Lawyer, IP Strategist, Patent & Trademark Agent


Gary Davenport

Past President – CIO Association of Canada

Natiea Vinson

Chief Executive Officer – First Nations Technology Council

Jauvonne Kitto

Co-Founder – SageRoots Foundation

John Weigelt

National Technology Officer – Microsoft Canada

Pina Marra

Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs – Desjardins

Keith Sinclair

President & CEO – Harris Leadership Strategies

Trekker Armstrong FCIPS, I.S.P. (ret.), ITCP

Work with Us

Connect with ICTC today to help build a stronger digital future.

Enquire about Working with ICTC

© 2024 Information and Communications Technology Council

Website by The Art Department

Back to Top